PCSD Student Support Services

A weekly dose of encouragement for students and families

Week of April 27th, 2020

Through this weekly newsletter, the School Counselors and School Psychologists at PCSD hope to provide you with resources and encouragement to make the most of what we are dealing with.

The COVID-19 pandemic has thrown the challenges of parenting into sharp relief. But what about the children? In a new documentary from The Atlantic, dozens of kids share their thoughts, opinions, and feelings about the international crisis.

Kids Explain the Coronavirus

Hiking Tips from the Clinton County Youth Bureau

Big picture
Big picture

Supporting Kids During the Coronavirus

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Reach Out Anytime!

PHS:

Alan Feazelle - afeazelle@plattscsd.org

Amy Tisdale - atisdale@plattscsd.org

Rory LaPage - rlapage@plattscsd.org

Sunshine Quinn - squinn@plattscsd.org

James DeBella - jdebella@plattscsd.org


SMS:

Christina Santella - csantella@plattscsd.org

Grace Prue - gprue@plattscsd.org

Janet Hankins - jhankins@plattscsd.org

Kelly Bilow - kbilow@plattscsd.org


Momot:

Kelly Cooper - kcooper@plattscsd.org

Mindy Fay - mfay@plattscsd.org

Savannah Therrien - sdouglas@plattscsd.org

Tracie McCarthy - tmccarthy@plattscsd.org


Oak:

Garret McLean - gmclean@plattscsd.org

Kristy Clark - kclark@plattscsd.org


Bailey:

Tracey Giroux - tgiroux@plattscsd.org

Sheldon Cullen - scullen@plattscsd.org