Fire Type Pokemon

A project by Tahnee Walsh


The "easy mode" in all pokemon games is to choose the fire type. the starters you can choose are Charmander, Torchic, Cyndaquil, Chimchar, Tepig and the newest Fennekin

2nd Evolution

All of the fire starters evolve 2 times this text is telling you about the 2nd evolution.Charmeleon, Combusken, Quilava, Monferno, Pignite, Braixen

Final Evolution

All starters have 2 evolutions and these are the final evolution Charizard, Blaziken, Typhlosion, Infernape, Emboar and Delphox


there are many other fire type pokemon but if you are looking for a fire type here are some options: Ponyta, Rapidash, Vulpix, Ninetales, Growlithe, Arcanine, Darumaka, Darmanitan and Flareon. If you are looking for a legendary it is called Entei
Big image
This is the legendary Entei!