It's a Booking BLITZ kind of NIGHT!

LETS GET PUMPED!

TONIGHT is the NIGHT!!

Join US Amber & Hanna tonight at 6pm PST 8pm CST 9pm EST on Spreecast! LINK below!


We will be discussing everything you need to know about the booking blitz! HOW it works, WHY we are doing it, WHAT it is going to do for your business and the importance of the BOOKING BLITZ! So come join us tonight! TRUST me you don't want to miss this event!


Please bring your:

LIST of 100

Phone Call Tracker

Booking Blitz Scripts

Calendar


These files can all be found on the team pages!!


SEE YOU ALL THERE!