Welcome to Knox 5th Grade Students!

Welcome To Middle School! 21-22 School Year

Big picture

Welcome To Knox!

Hello 5th Grade Parents!


Welcome to Knox. We are excited to have your student joining us for the 6th grade during the 2021-2022 school year.


Below you will find information about Knox Middle School, as well as information about our course offerings.


Please take some time to click on all of the links and to watch the videos.



We look forward to meeting you at our March 6th Drive-thru event!


Sincerely,


Principal Potter, Vice Principal Hueso, and the Knox team.

Big picture
Big picture

About Knox!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Knox News Archives

Click here to see all of our Knox newsletters, with details about our programs and events!

Knox Course Offerings

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Knox Distance Learning At Knox

Click the pictures below to explore our program!

Big picture

Positive School Culture and Climate

Big picture
Big picture

Articulation: 5th Grade Parent Information

Join the mailing list- email hpotter@sandi.net

Key Contacts At Knox:

Principal-Heather Potter- hpotter@sandi.net


Vice Principal- Angelica Hueso-Garcia- ahueso@sandi.net

Google Voice- 619-344-5502


Head Counselor-M-Z- Lori Watkins- lcruz@sandi.net

Google Voice-


Counselor- A-L- Mary Shirley- mshirley@sandi.net


Restorative Practices Coordinator-Jeff Ponsford- jponsford@sandi.net


Registration/Attendance-Leticia Alva Sanchez- lalvasanchez@sandi.net

Google Voice-


Site Tech- Power School Parent Portal- Kristen Ojetti- kojetti@sandi.net

Google Voice-


Elizabeth Harris-Attendance- eharris3@sandi.net

Google Voice-


Admin Assist-Linda Dozier- ldozier@sandi.net


Parent Liason- Marthita Huezo- mhuezo@sandi.net


Health Tech-Monica Diaz-mdiaz6@sandi.net

Google Voice-