Types Of Government

By Madi Linnell

The 6 Types Of Government

Democracy-Everyone is represented and has equal say

Republic-People elect others to represent them and make decisions

Totalitarian-One party has complete control

Dictatorship-One absolute leader and the people blind obedience to him

Theocracy-Government is controlled and bases on religion of the controlling group

Monarchy-Rule and decisions making made by one individual

United States Uses Republic

The government the United States uses is republic. We elect other to represent us like the president

Australia Uses Monarchy

Australia uses the government type monarchy. Their queen is Queen Elizabeth the 2nd, but they also have state government 6 of them.

North Korea Uses Toalitarian

North Korea uses Totalitarian. The first lead was Kim ll-Sung He.