Room available in 2/2 - $855

July or August prelease - 12 month lease

About Me

I'm a 22-year-old Computer Science student at UT. I'm laid back, friendly, and respectful. I don't really party too much, and when I do it's usually friends who host them (which I always invite my roommates to :) they throw some wicked Halloween parties). I like to go to different festivities around the city. I don't mind friends coming by or if you want to host events, so long as we are considerate about each others' schedules and studies. I can tune most things out if I need to, and am I deep sleeper, but I know not everyone is like me in that regard and I am very conscientious of my roommates.

My Interests

The Place


  • high speed internet included (with wifi available in common areas)
  • on bus route to UT campus, among other areas
  • pet friendly (90 lb limit and no aggressive breeds)
  • dog park nearby
  • free covered parking (including spaces for guests)
  • dishwasher
  • microwave
  • washer/dryer in unit
  • private balcony with storage
  • large walk-in closets
  • 3 pools, a hot tub and bbq areas
  • lounge room with big screen TVs and pool table
  • large fitness center

My common room furniture (not in the photos):
kitchen table and chairs, trashcan, area rug, futon, side table with lamp, 2 bookshelves, and a comfy chair. I can store/sell/keep in my bedroom any of these things if I need to.

Triangle apartment complex

Convenient location with a nearby dog park, 4 bus stops, Chase bank, Yogurt Planet, and Flying Saucer.