NCADDHM

February 4, 2021 - Special Announcements

Big picture

Join the Conversation on our next Facebook Live - Wednesday February 10

The Executive Committee will be answering all your questions regarding the upcoming Orientation for New Diocesan Directors of Hispanic Ministry, which will take place virtually on February 26 & 27.


2:00 p.m. PT/ 4:00 p.m. CT/ 5:00 p.m. ET


Via NCADDHM Facebook Page - https://www.facebook.com/NCADDHM

SURVEY - Hispanic Ministry Positions/Reduction of Staff due to COVID-19

The 9 question survey will help us analyze how COVID-19 has affected Hispanic Ministry positions in our dioceses and regions.


We appreciate your feedback.

JOURNEY TOWARDS RAICES Y ALAS 2021

The National Catholic Council for Hispanic Ministry will convene the RAICES y ALAS 2021 – National Catholic Congress in Hispanic Ministry on Sept. 22-26, 2021 in Washington, DC.


Please complete the following survey and share with your diocesan and regional colleagues.