Happy Valentine's Week!

February 9, 2016

Dear 1st Impressions,

Lots of things you can do INSIDE this week to move the needle of your business :)


XOXO's

Carrie

TUESDAY, FEB. 9th:

11am ET / 10am CT: Call for those wanting to Promote!

Join me as we fine-tune focus for the week to work SMARTER, not harder:

641-715-3580; access code: 885-712



8pm ET / 7pm CT: 1st IMPRESSIONS ONLINE MEET STELLA & DOT (30 mins)

Invite your potential stylists to grab their favorite beverage and join us in their jammies as we share what being a Stella & Dot Stylist is all about! Join our Facebook Event page at: https://www.facebook.com/events/1557016704596128/



8:45pm ET / 7:45pm CT: New Stylist Training

For all those in their Jumpstart and those wanting to brush up on their New Stylist Training Skills. Join me for some top tips on how to maximize this special launch of your business and ask the questions you've been wondering about


641-715-3580; access code: 710-717

Big image

WEDNESDAY, FEB 10th ~ MEGA BOOKING BLITZ!!!

It is Valentines Week and YOUR Home Office and Top Leaders are ready to help you spread the S&D LOVE and earn more by Booking and Sponsoring THIS WEEK. Join us for a MEGA BUSINESS BLITZ this Wednesday from 4pm - 7pm PT! This action packed, love filled Business Blitz will be facilitated by your Home Office Team and special guests - some Top Leaders! Join at the top of the hour (7pm, 8pm & 9pm ET) for a 15 min rev up with top tips and words and then be ready to get off the phone and reach out to book and sponsor that NIGHT. Each Trunk Show you book will also get you an entry into our mega drawing for some mega prizes!


Which hour will you pick to blitz? Let's do it together so we can book and sponsor more THIS WEEK!


COACHING CALL DETAILS HERE: https://stellaverse.stelladot.com/community/libraries/coaching-calls

REGISTER FOR HOOPLA BY THIS FRIDAY TO SECURE YOUR EXTRA $50 in FREE FALL LINE PRODUCT CREDIT

Hurry and register for Hoopla BY THIS FRIDAY, February 12th to receive your extra swag and set yourself up for a productive and successful second half of the year!


Register here: http://www.cvent.com/events/stella-dot-hoopla-find-your-extraordinary/event-summary-3d19f7431d914e789c0855ce3e37fe70.aspx


Join our teammates who've already registered and secured their $250+ in FREE SWAG!!:


Adrienne Bonds

Stephanie Fahmy

Carrie McGraw

Ruth Stefanides

Heather Stephens

Pamela Thomas

RSVP for your local March Meet Up ~ New England: Start limbering up and join us!

Tuesday, March 1st - Team Bling 'n Bowl


Kings Bowling

600 Legacy Place, Dedham, MA


6:30-7:30pm Dinner & Conversation


7:30-8:30pm Friendly Inter-team Competition b/n the

1st Impressions, Charmed Impressions & Divas!


Prizes WILL be awarded :)


RSVP: clmcgraw@gmail.com

Big image

Have a great day!

XOXO's,

Carrie McGraw

Star Director & Founding Leader