Prestige Volvo Phone List

Updated 12/03/2012

Extensions, Emails, Cell #'s and Titles


Sales Department 829 - SALES RING GROUP

EXT: 140 Marc Apirian mapirian@prestigevolvo.com 973.303.5506 General Sales Manager
EXT: 141 Pat Masone pmasone@prestigevolvo.com 908.334.2030 Business Manager
EXT: 142 PJ Lee Pjlee@prestigevolvo.com 201-400-6578 Sales & Leasing Consultant
EXT: 143 Todd Garno tgarno@prestigevolvo.com 973.727.6933 Sales & Leasing Consultant
EXT: 144 Paul Davis pdavis@prestigevolvo.com 908-337-9731 Sales & Leasing Consultant
EXT: 146 Rich Curto rcurto@prestigevolvo.com 973.518.3979 Sales & Leasing Consultant
EXT: 148 Chris Parada cparada@prestigevolvo.com 862.823.3052 Sales & Leasing Consultant
EXT: 149 Deborah Amster-Smith dsmith@prestigevolvo.com 201.602.3515 Sales & Leasing Consultant

Service Department 827 - SERVICE RING GROUP

EXT: 150 Jay Rosen jrosen@prestigevolvo.com 732.501.1597 Service Manager
EXT: 151 Patricia Sommerville psommerville@prestigevolvo.com 732.259.9538 Assistant Service Manager
EXT: 152 Bob Knott rknott@prestigevolvo.com 862.324.1915 Service Advisor
EXT: 153 Bill Dempsey bdempsey@prestigevolvo.com 973.978.5681 Service Advisor
EXT: 154 Krista Mikos kmikos@prestigevolvo.com Service Co-ordiantor
EXT: 155 Lindsey Mastroianni lmastroianni@prestigevolvo.com 201.247.4075 Service
EXT: 156 Jerry Gibney jgibney@prestigevolvo.com Warranty Administrator
*Joe Cano jcano@prestigevolvo.com 973.454.4911 Shuttle Driver
*Justin Ponte 862.221.1837 Lot Attendant
*Gabby Lim 908-721-6633 Lot Attendant

Parts Department 831 - PARTS RING GROUP

EXT: 160 Andrew Haye ahaye@prestigevolvo.com Parts Manager
EXT: 162 Brandon Pimentel bpimentel@prestigevolvo.com Parts Advisor
EXT: 163 Stella Marulanda smarulanda@prestigevolvo.com Warranty Parts
*Hugh Harper Parts Driver

Accounting and Admin 833 - ACCOUNTING RING GROUP

EXT: 130 Leonard Haiken volvona@aol.com 201.404.3980 President
EXT: 131 Matthew Haiken mhaiken@prestigevolvo.com 973.454.4903 General Manager
EXT:133 Terry Collins tcollins@prestigevolvo.com 201.404.3982 Vice President
EXT: 134 Marnie Mogerman mmorgerman@prestigevolvo.com Accounts Payable
EXT: 135 Carole Fox cfox@prestigevolvo.com Motor Vehicle
EXT: 136 Chris Enrico cenrico@prestigevolvo.com Accounting
EXT: 137 Michael Lanfrank mlanfrank@prestigevolvo.com Accounting

BDC 835 - BDC RING GROUP

EXT: 170 Joel Casser joel.casser@njvolvodealer.com 201.306.2923 BDC Manager
EXT: 173 Jennifer Santora jsantora@prestigevolvo.com 973.615.9266 Client Care

Showroom Front Reception 0
EXT: 178 Tina Bilokin tbilokin@prestigevolvo.com 973.330.7755 Day Receptionist
(for Tina's voicemail dial ext.175)
EXT: 178 Brisi Sono Bsono@prestigevolvo.com 201.470.9979 Evening Receptionist
(for Brisi's voicemail dail ext.174)

EXT: 132 Upstairs Conference Room
EXT: 129 Lunch Room
EXT: 158 Back Shop
EXT: 157 Front Shop

Technicians:
Walter Paul
Andy Mucci
Lou LeFrancis
Brad Lovenberg
Dave Schrage
Hector Maldonado
Gavin Gaskin
Sean Betsy
Chris Montero
Danny Santos

Maintenance
Tony Korobko
Nelcy Guevara

Fax Numbers
Sales: 973.884.0101
Serivce: 973.884.6003
Parts: 973.884.0580
Accounting: 973.884.5028
Len/Matt: 973.884.2119

Exquisite Detailing
Delivery Bay - 159
Junior
Avert
Avert

Emergency Contacts
*Police Department 973.887.0432
*East Hanover First Aid 973.887.4024