All about my life

Natalie Russ

Bio

I am currently 14. Living a life in a family of 7. The second youngest of 5 kids (Brian 20, Lauren 19, Sarah 17, Me 14, Nolan 12). And I have moved a LOT. I was born in Chicago Illinois, and moved here to Missouri when i was around 3, around the age of 9 I moved to Portland Oregon, and then moved back to Missouri when i was 12. As a student I wouldn't say I'm the most persistent or progressive learner but if i find something that interests me (for example a really good book) then I'm immediately hooked
Big image

Natalie's birthday

Monday, March 13th 2000 at 12am

Chicago, IL, United States

Chicago, IL

Hobbies

I like to do sports, play with my dogs and bunny, and hangout with my friends

sports

I have played many sports in my life, i used to play volleyball for about 5 years but decided to do something else freshman year for a fall sport. I decided to run cross country. Early on i noticed i started having hip problems, so for most of the season i was out and going to the trainer. I did go to many of the practices though and learned that it's a very physical and mental sport. In the winter every year i play basketball, and have been since 3rd grade. I started competitive in 5th grade, but never played year round.

Pets

I have 3 dogs and one bunny. My oldest dog I've had since i was 5 is a golden retriever/ lab named Nick. About 2 years ago i got 2 golden retriever/poodle (or for short golden doodle) puppies, their names are Dakota and Truman. Lastly I have a bunny named Alice who I've had for about 9 years now.

Friends

When my friends and I hang out some things we like to do are go to each others houses and just talk, watch netflix, or be with a big group of people, and in the summer go to the pool all the time.

Favorites

Food- My favorite food would have to be bagels

Drink- My favorite drink is Coca-cola

Animal- My favorite animal is definitely the duck

Color- My favorite color is pink or grey

Season- My favorite season of the year is Spring (because it's not too hot or too cold)

Holiday- My favorite holiday is Christmas

Top 5 random facts about me:

  1. I stay tan all year not just in the summer
  2. I get bored easily
  3. I can spend hours watching netflix
  4. I can bend my thumb all the way backwards
  5. I get goosebumps even when I'm not that cold
Big image

Color Run 2014

Big image

Skydeck in Willis Tower in Chicago

Big image

Homecoming

Big image

MIZZOU

Big image

Dinner with the sisters

Big image

Christmas Eve