Lenape M.S. Spotlight

Student Council Induction Ceremony

On September 19, Student Council Officers were formally inducted at a school wide assembly. Representative Marguerite Quinn was the keynote speaker for the ceremony. Congratulations to President: Brendan M., Vice President: Lauren M., Treasurer: Camille B., Secretary Megan B., Communication Committee Chair: Taylor M., Athletics and Clubs Committee Chair: Darby R., Special Projects Committee Chair: Alison M., Events and Fundraising Committee Chair: Kieran S.