Water Type Pokemon

A project by Tahnee Walsh


Along with Fire type startrs there are also water type starters they are Squirtle, Mudkip, Totodile, Piplup, Oshawott and Froakie

2nd Evolution

most pokemon have 2 evolutions there are the first evolutions of the water type starters: Wartortle, Marshtomp, Croconaw, Prinplup, Dewott and last but not least Frogadier

Final evolution

All of these pokemon evolve one more time! They are named: Blastoise, Swampert, Feraligatr, Empoleon, Samurott and Greninja


If you do not choose the water starter but still want a water type pokemon you should try: Buizel, Floatzel, Panpour, Simipour, Marill, Azumarill, Finneon, Lumineon and Vaporeon. if you are looking for a loegendary try Suicune
Big image
This is the legendary water type pokemon Suicune