Studio On The Move

Hosted by Collaborative Women's Center in Monroe

Summer Art Adventures

Studio On The Move - Comes to Collaborative Women's Center
Your child will experience the fundamentals of fine art, while discovering their inner creativity and enjoying the fun upbeat atmosphere that Studio On The Move has to offer.

Sign up for one, two, three days or take all five. - 'You Choose'


Registration Required

Classes are $40 per day or $139 per week. All materials are included for each class.

Please register at the link below and indicate which sessions you are interested in attending with your child's name and age range.

The age ranges for these classes are 6-9 yr and 10-13 yr. All art experiences are geared towards the skill level of each child. This class is for the beginner as well as the experienced artist. Let's take the adventure together...


Please send payment to: Kim Henderson
Mail all payments to Studio On The Move P.O Box 4021, Monroe CT 06468
Kim@studioonthemove.com 516-606-4244

All registration and payments due by Aug 1st

Each child should wear comfortable clothing and bring a snack and 2 drinks.

Smocks provided for each child.


About Studio On The Move

Studio On The Move is a traveling art studio that provides enriching art & design programs for individuals of all ages.

We offer several different classes such as "Color Canvas" and "Art Explosion". The class of your choice is brought to your location and all supplies are included in price.

Created by the art professional/photographer Kim Henderson


Collaborative Women's Center - Meet Our Sponsors

The following list of business have sponsored the Collaborative Women's Center by either advertising or using the center. A special thank you to all of our sponsors, please patronize them as often as possible:

Kelly Plunkett - 2nd Chance Restoration - 2ndchancerestoration@charter.net 203-913-7656

Barbara Haeger - Art by Barbara - barbara@haeger.net 203-261-3079

Nancy Sorge - Beauty Works by Nancy - beautyfulyou@yahoo.com 203-556-4639

Julie Avellino - Candid Concepts - candidconcepts@hotmail.com 203-414-9479

Carissa Black - Carissa Black Designs - carissa.black@sbcglobal.net 203-268-4521

Stacy Reinoso - Creative Memories - sareinoso@sbcglobal.net 203-685-0032

Heidi Carlson - Creative Memories - Heidimlite@sbcglobal.net 203-268-7527

Marissa Esteves - Emma's Giggle - emmasgiggle@yahoo.com 203-673-5487

Jan Baltrush - Find Your Stuff - findyourstuff@att.net 203-592-3645

Kim A Killoy - Independent Event Planning - kkilloy@aol.com 203-610-2358

Julia Hepfer - Inner Glow Fitness & Nutrition - 203-613-5721

Lourdes - Intimate Indulgences - intimate_indulgences@yahoo.com 203-808-0010

Diane Kapoor - Knitting with Diane - knittingwithdiane@yahoo.com 203-362-9114

Monica Leggett - New Steps Life Coaching - monica@newstepslifecoaching.com 203-209-5462

Lena Mosteller - Pink Zebra - lena80s@yahoo.com 203-731-1541

Mary Gilbertson Prescription4Wellness gilbertsonmary@yahoo.com 203-521-4733

Elaina Wieser - Rodan & Fields - teamlotusrf@gmail.com 203-685-4347

Sue Grom - Simply Said - simplysaidsuegrom@yahoo.com 203-206-6060

Kim Henderson - Studio On The Move - kim@studioonthemove.com 516-606-4244

Davinder Heslin - The She Academy - davinder@jackscard.com 203-685-2635

Tracy L Mate - Thirty-One Gifts - shop31now@yahoo.com 203-522-0430

Jeanne Maglioglio - Tiny Fuzzies - jmbounce@yahoo.com 203-449-3985

Alison Luciana - Top Tier Cakes - alisonluciana@gmail.com 203-564-6607

Teri Rotella - Trinkets by Teri - tmrotella@snet.net 203-913-9140

Amy Merriman - Tupperware -amy1014@charter.net 203-556-7061

Christine McKinney - Wildtree - christinemckinney7@gmail.com 203-260-9912

Elaina M. Campopiano - Yoga emcampopiano@gmail.com 203-228-4113