UNCC Mens Soccer

Schedule



Sat, Aug 16 Green-White Scrimmage--Transamerica Field 7:00 p.m.




Wed, Aug 20 UNC Asheville (Exhibition)23-at Asheville, N.C. 5:00 p.m.7 - 0 (W) Final

Sat, Aug 23 Davidson (Exhibition)23-at Davidson, N.C. 7:00 p.m.2 - 0 (W) Final

Sun, Aug 31 Radford22-Transamerica Field 6:00 p.m.2 - 1 (W) Final
STATS

Fri, Sep 05 Coastal Carolina219Transamerica Field 7:00 p.m.1 - 2 (L) 2 OT
STATS

Tue, Sep 09 UNC Greensboro20-at Greensboro, N.C. 7:00 p.m.2 - 0 (W) Final
STATS

Sat, Sep 13 Winthrop20-at Rock Hill, S.C. 6:00 p.m.3 - 0 (W) Final
STATS

Mon, Sep 15 Wofford20-Transamerica Field 7:00 p.m.3 - 2 (W) 2 OT
STATS

Sat, Sep 20 Campbell2025at Buies Creek, N.C. 6:00 p.m.6 - 1 (W) Final
STATS

Fri, Sep 26 New Mexico *215Transamerica Field 7:00 p.m.2 - 0 (W) Final
STATS

Tue, Sep 30 William & Mary10-Transamerica Field 7:00 p.m.3 - 1 (W) Final
STATS

Sat, Oct 04 South Carolina *10-at Columbia, S.C. 7:00 p.m.3 - 0 (W) Final
STATS

Tue, Oct 07 Clemson7-at Clemson, S.C. 7:00 p.m.1 - 0 (W) Final
STATS

Sat, Oct 11 FIU *7-Transamerica Field 7:00 p.m.4 - 3 (W) Final
STATS

Sat, Oct 18 Old Dominion *4-at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 p.m.1 - 2 (L) Final
STATS

Tue, Oct 21 Marshall *7-at Huntington, W.Va. 7:00 p.m.0 - 0 (T) 2 OT
STATS

Fri, Oct 24 UAB *7RVTransamerica Field 7:00 p.m.1 - 0 (W) Final
STATS

Tue, Oct 28 Wake Forest722at Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 p.m.1 - 0 (W) Final
STATS

Sat, Nov 01 Florida Atlantic *7-Transamerica Field 7:00 p.m.4 - 1 (W) Final
STATS

Fri, Nov 07 Kentucky *513at Lexington, Ky. 7:00 p.m.2 - 1 (W) Final
STATS


Conference USA Tournament


Fri, Nov 14 Old Dominion/New Mexico--at Norfolk, Va. 7:00 p.m.

Sun, Nov 16 C-USA Tournament Championship Game--at Norfolk, Va. 2:00 p.m.
Fox Sports Network





NCAA Tournament


Thu, Nov 20 NCAA Tournament First Round--at TBD TBA

TICKET TYPE PRICE Adult $5.00, Youth (ages 2-17) $2.00, Group (10 or more)* $1.00, 49ers Students FREE w/ Student ID

Stadium Address

9201 University City Blvd Charlotte, NC 28223

From north of Charlotte via I-85
Take exit 45A (Harris Blvd). Merge onto Harris, go 1 mile to the exit for UNC Charlotte/Hwy 49. At bottom of exit ramp, turn left on 49; campus is 1 mile on left.

From north of Charlotte via I-77
Take exit 18 (Harris Blvd). Turn left onto Harris and go 7 miles to the exit for UNC Charlotte/Hwy 49. At bottom of exit ramp, turn left on 49; campus is 1 mile on left.

From south of Charlotte via I-85
Take exit 45A (Harris Blvd). Turn right onto Harris and go one mile to the exit for UNC Charlotte\Hwy 49. At bottom of exit ramp, turn left on 49; campus is 1 mile on left.

From south of Charlotte via I-77
Take I-77N to I-85N and follow above directions via I-85.

From east of Charlotte via US 74
Turn right onto Harris Blvd, and travel 9 miles to UNC Charlotte\Hwy 49 exit. At bottom of exit ramp, turn left on 49; campus is 1 mile on left.

From Concord area via US 29
Turn left onto Harris Blvd and go 1/2 mile to UNC Charlotte\Hwy 49 exit. At bottom of exit ramp, turn left on 49; campus is 1 mile on left.

Car Rental:

  • Alamo - 1-800-831-2847
  • Avis - 1-800-327-9633
  • Budget - 1-800-527-0700
  • Dollar - 1-800-800-4000
  • Enterprise - 1-800-325-8007
  • Hertz - 1-800-654-3131
  • National - 1-800-227-7368
  • Payless - 1-800-729-5377
  • Thrifty - 1-800-367-2277
  • Triangle - 1-800-643-7368