Little Mix

This is one of my favourite english bands!

Little Mix

They are and English band formed in 2011 including members

  • Jade Thirlwall
  • Perrie Edawrds
  • Leigh-Anne Pinnock
  • Jessie Nelson

How They Started

They all performed as solo artists of The X Factor in 2011 and then were formed into a girl group/band.

Their first band name was Rythmix but then they announced that they changed it to Little Mix.

They all built their way up to becoming the first girl group/band to win The X Factor 2011.

Their first ever album was called DNA and includes the songs:

  • Wings
  • DNA
  • Red Planet
  • We Are Who We Are

And their brand new song Change Your Life was released on January 31st 2013.

The Members Of The Band