4th Grade News!

Announcements

Below are the dates for each state's Thanksgiving Break.

Arizona: November 21-23/Wednesday-Friday
California:
November 19-23/Monday-Friday
Colorado:
November 21-23/Wednesday-Friday


Next week you will finish up your Election Edition for Language Arts and start a new story in Think Central.

Spelling - You will also get new spelling words on Monday and then take a spelling test in Think Central next Friday November 16th.

Drop-box- parents/students please remember to read over comments I leave. Some assignments might need to be redone or files are in the wrong drop-boxes. Once everything is fixed, I will grade the work!



November Birthdays!

Happy Birthday to the following student(s): Destiny S.

Mosaica Online Parent Education Series: November Topic - Parents as Partners

Thursday, November 29, 2012

8:30 Eastern Time

6:30 Mountain Time

5:30 Pacific Time Location: http://tinyurl.com/jfloydoffice