All About Me

Bailey Fisher

Summer 2015

This summer I babysat 3 little girls 5 days out of the week. I enjoyed it although I didn't like my hours. I started at 7 am and got off at 6-6:30. That was basically my whole summer. I really enjoy working out so I did that on my free time as well as hang out with my boyfriend Daniel. The last week before school started I went to Destin Florida, which was awesome. While in Florida I relaxed on the beach, went on a boat to crab island, rode jet skis while taking a dolphin tour (I saw a lot of dolphins yes), zip lined, paddle boarded and kayaked, and the best part of the trip was the helicopter ride. So my summer wasn't as eventful as some peoples, however towards the end it got much better.

Me and My Family

Me: Bailey Fisher

• I am 17 years old. I spend most of my time with my boyfriend Daniel or at the gym. My hobby is yoga. I absolutely love yoga! I also enjoy being outdoors, preferably at the lake. I plan to attend A&M when I graduate, if all works out. When I'm older I want to be an orthodontist or PA.

Mom: Lindsay

•My mom is 38 years old. She manages Chadwick Apartments in Northlake TX. She is a very sweet lady, but sometimes too sweet. She loves to run, running is her hobby. She isn't very artsy crafty and she doesn't cook, but still an awesome mom.

Dad: Jason

•Jason is my stepdad, he is 40 years old. He has 5 kids total, 2 girls and 3 boys. Three of them are my half siblings and the other two are my step. He played soccer in college and his hobbies now include running and biking. He owns his own roofing business and loves his job.

Big image