The five pillars of Islam

The core beliefs of Musliums

The first pillar: Shahada

With the pronunciation of this testimony, with sincere belief and conviction, one enters the fold of Islam.

The fifth pillar: Zakat

keeps the wealth circulating and blesses the wealth and helps the poor and needy and teaches kindness and no greediness.
Big image

The forth pillar: Sawm

Obeying God

Learning self-discipline

Becoming spiritually stronger

Appreciating God's gifts to us

Big image

The second pillar: Salat

may the mercy and blessings of God be upon him, mentioned after mentioning the Testimony of Faith,
Big image

The third pillar: Hajj

Hajj: the significance of the fifth pillar of Islam for the sake of our relationship with [God] and in the struggle for spirituality,” that is why performing Hajj is so important,
Big image