Adult Yoga

1hr sessions offered by Monroe's Elaina Campopiano, RYT

Yoga Offered

Are you looking to learn the basics of of Yoga? And are you looking for a new way to challenge and strengthen your body? Interested to know more? Come to Class!!!

This class is for men and women


Yoga Begins -

Monday, July 15th, 6am

500 Monroe Turnpike - 2nd Floor - Collaborative Women's Center

These classes begin July 15, see below details on the sessions offered.


Sessions Offered

Session 1 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Mondays (6 classes) July - 15,22,29 Aug 5,12,19
Session 2 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Tuesdays (6 classes) July - 16,23,30 Aug 13,20,27
Session 3 - 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM Wednesdays (6 classes) July 17,24,31 Aug 7,14,21
drop Ins welcome on ANY of the offered dates

pricing-
Pick 1 session = $70 - 6 classes
Pick 2 sessions = $120 - 12 classes
Pick all 3 sessions = $150 - 18 classes
Drop Ins - $14

To register for this class: email us at - elainamcampopiano@hotmail.com


Elaina Campopiano, RYT

Elaina Campopiano is a certified 200 hour Hatha Yoga Instructor. She specializes in providing encouragement, compassion, and instructional guidance to entry and beginner level students on the art of yoga including mindful breath work, guided meditation, and proper alignment and positioning during asana practice. As an active yoga practitioner for over 13 years and a 2010 graduate of Lotus Gardens under direction of Lara Azzarito Ward, Elaina passionately pursues opportunities to deepen her knowledge of yoga by regularly attending yoga conferences and workshops throughout the year. Elaina is a registered yoga teacher with Yoga Alliance (RYT200), American Red Cross CPR certified, and holds a Master’s degree in Psychology from Fairfield University. Elaina resides in Monroe, CT, and can be reached at elainamcampopiano@hotmail.com. If you are interested in joining our team of instructors, please let Elaina know.

Meet our Sponsors

The following list of business have sponsored the Collaborative Women's Center by either advertising or using the center. A special thank you to all of our sponsors, please patronize them as often as possible:

Kelly Plunkett - 2nd Chance Restoration - 2ndchancerestoration@charter.net 203-913-7656

Barbara Haeger - Art by Barbara - barbara@haeger.net 203-261-3079

Nancy Sorge - Beauty Works by Nancy - beautyfulyou@yahoo.com 203-556-4639

Julie Avellino - Candid Concepts - candidconcepts@hotmail.com 203-414-9479

Carissa Black - Carissa Black Designs - carissa.black@sbcglobal.net 203-268-4521

Stacy Reinoso - Creative Memories - sareinoso@sbcglobal.net 203-685-0032

Heidi Carlson - Creative Memories - Heidimlite@sbcglobal.net 203-268-7527

Marissa Esteves - Emma's Giggle - emmasgiggle@yahoo.com 203-673-5487

Jan Baltrush - Find Your Stuff - findyourstuff@att.net 203-592-3645

Kim A Killoy - Independent Event Planning - kkilloy@aol.com 203-610-2358

Julia Hepfer - Inner Glow Fitness & Nutrition - 203-613-5721

Lourdes - Intimate Indulgences - intimate_indulgences@yahoo.com 203-808-0010

Diane Kapoor - Knitting with Diane - knittingwithdiane@yahoo.com 203-362-9114

Monica Leggett - New Steps Life Coaching - monica@newstepslifecoaching.com 203-209-5462

Lena Mosteller - Pink Zebra - lena80s@yahoo.com 203-731-1541

Mary Gilbertson Prescription4Wellness gilbertsonmary@yahoo.com 203-521-4733

Elaina Wieser - Rodan & Fields - teamlotusrf@gmail.com 203-685-4347

Sue Grom - Simply Said - simplysaidsuegrom@yahoo.com 203-206-6060

Kim Hendersen - Studio On The Move - kim@studioonthemove.com 516-606-4244

Davinder Heslin - The She Academy - davinder@jackscard.com 203-685-2635

Tracy L Mate - Thirty-One Gifts - shop31now@yahoo.com 203-522-0430

Jeanne Maglioglio - Tiny Fuzzies - jmbounce@yahoo.com 203-449-3985

Alison Luciana - Top Tier Cakes - alisonluciana@gmail.com 203-564-6607

Teri Rotella - Trinkets by Teri - tmrotella@snet.net 203-913-9140

Amy Merriman - Tupperware -amy1014@charter.net 203-556-7061

Christine McKinney - Wildtree - christinemckinney7@gmail.com 203-260-9912

Elaina M. Campopiano - Yoga emcampopiano@gmail.com 203-228-4113