Mountain View Elementary School

Proud Home of the Eagles

EVENTS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 8 - Kindergarten registration and PreK applications open online

School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center - 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg)


Wednesday, March 17 - Parent/Teacher conferences 12:00-7:00pm


Monday, March 22 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Montevideo Middle School)


Monday, April 5 - Friday, April 9 - Spring break - No school


Monday, April 12 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center - 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg)


Monday, April 26 - School board meeting @ 7pm (East Rockingham High School)


Monday, May 10 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center - 20 E. Gay Street, Harrisonburg)


Monday, May 24 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Massanutten Technical Center)


Monday, May 31 - No school


Wednesday, June 9 - 1:00 dismissal


Thursday, June 10 - 1:00 dismissal & Last day of school


Monday, June 14 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Turner Ashby High School)

Supply List