Mountain View Elementary School

Proud Home of the Eagles

EVENTS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 13 - School board meeting at J. Frank Hillyard Middle @ 7pm


Thursday, February 16 - PTO meeting @ 5:15


Tuesday, February 21 - Class pictures


Monday, February 27 - School board meeting at Rockingham Co. Administration Center @ 7pm


Monday, March 13 - School board meeting at Rockingham Co. Administration Center @ 7pm


Thursday, March 16 - PTO meeting @ 5:15


Monday, March 27 - School board meeting at Montevideo Middle @ 7pm


Tuesday, April 11 - School board meeting at Rockingham Co. Administration Center @ 7pm


Thursday, April 20 - PTO meeting @ 5:15


Monday, April 24 - School board meeting at Turney Ashby High School @ 7pm


Monday, May 8 - School board meeting at Rockingham Co. Administration Center @ 7pm


Thursday, May 18 - PTO meeting @ 5:15


Monday, May 22 - School board meeting at Spotswood High School @ 7pm


Monday, June 12 - School board meeting at Rockingham Co. Administration Center @ 7pm


Monday, July 10 - School board meeting at Rockingham Co. Administration Center @ 7pm


Monday, August 14 - School board meeting at Rockingham Co. Administration Center @ 7pm