Mountain View Elementary School

Proud Home of the Eagles

EVENTS & ANNOUNCEMENTS

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 10 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center)


Monday, January 17 - No school - Holiday


Tuesday, January 18 - No school - Teacher work day


Monday, January 24 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Elkton Middle School)


Thursday, February 10 - 1:00 release for students & Parent/Teacher Conferences 1:30pm - 7:30pm


Friday, February 11 - No school - Teacher work day


Monday, February 14 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center)


Monday, February 28 - School board meeting @ 7pm (J. Frank Hillyard Middle School)


Monday, March 14 - Friday, March 18 - No school - Spring break


Monday, March 14 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center)


Monday, March 28 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Montevideo Middle School)


Friday, April 1 - 1:00 release for students


Friday, April 15 - No school - Holiday


Monday, April 18 - No school - Holiday


Monday, April 25 - School board meeting @ 7pm (East Rockingham High School)


Monday, May 9 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center)


Monday, May 23 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Turner Ashby High School)


Monday, May 30 - No school - Holiday


Thursday, June 9 - Last day of school


Monday, June 13 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center)


Monday, July 11 - School board meeting @ 7pm (Rockingham Co. Administration Center)