cuba facts

Cuba is an island country in the Caribbean. The nation of Cuba comprises the main island of Cuba. Havana is the capital of Cuba and its largest city. To the north of Cuba lies the United States 150 km or 93 mi away and the northeast, Mexico is to the west (210 km or 130 mi away), the Cayman and Jamaica are to the south, and the Dominican Republic are to the southeast.

Cuba Flag