GCSD Capital Project

Capital Project Informational Sessions

Big image
Gouverneur Superintendent Mrs. Lauren French, will hold informational sessions on the proposed capital project on the following dates and times:


  • Thursday, December 4, 2014, HS Cafeteria @ 4:00p.m. and @ 5:00p.m.
  • Friday, December 5, 2014 HS Cafeteria @ 6:30p.m.
  • Saturday, December 6, 2014 HS Cafeteria @ 3:30p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 ES Cafeteria @ 2:30p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2014 WS Cafeteria @ 2:30p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 Fire Hall @ 7:00p.m.
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Open Community Meeting 6:00p.m.
  • Thursday, January 8, 2015 Snow Date for Open Community Meeting 6:00p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015, Rotary Meeting
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015, East Side PTO Meeting 6:00p.m.




CONTACT US

As we continue to move forward with our proposed capital project, we have set up an email so members of our community can ask us questions. Please feel free to email us with any concerns or questions at: capitalproject@gcsk12.org