Sparking Hooters Team Meeting

August 5th, 2014

Join US

To Our Sparkling Hooters Family:


On behalf of all the leaders on our team, I would like to invite you to our Weekly Team Training Webinar.


We have this team webinar at 8:00 pm EST (7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST,) every week.


This meeting will be recorded for those that can't join us.


Instructions: Join us on the Team Page or you can click the link below to be active on the webinar. If it freezes or you can't hear, simply log out and reclick the link to try again.


We can't wait to see you there!! Join us for information, tips and just to connect with your Sparkling Hooter Family!!

Big image

Are you a New Designer? Get on the call to help you earn your Soar to Success!

Big image

Join us tonight for Mentoring 101 with Melissa Gale