Congress and There Powers

There are two powers of Congress of these two powers the first is peacetime powers the second is war powers. The difference in these two are kind of simple. Peacetime powers consist of how a country is run during a peaceful time and war powers are when the country is at war or being forced into war
Some of the peacetime powers are to establish and collect taxes duties and excises, borrow money to create naturalization laws, to create bankruptcy laws, to define and published Rhymes at sea, and violations of international law.
Some of the Wartime powers are to declare war and make laws regulating captures on land and water, to raise and support armies, and to provide and maintain a Navy.