The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 12

This Week

*Sunday 11/03/19 Daylight Savings time ends Please turn clocks back one hour.


Monday 11/04/19


Tuesday 11/05/19

Fundraiser - Yankee Candle starts


Wednesday 11/06/19

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

Good News Club

Golf

Garden Club


Thursday 11/07/19


Friday 11/08/19

8:20 Running Club

Wear Red, White & Blue

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

9:15 Pasadena Bagpipers Salute for Veteran's Day Please join us!

Next week

Monday 11/11/19

No School Veteran's Day


Tuesday 11/12/19


Wednesday 11/13/19

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

Good News Club

Golf


Thursday 11/14/19


Friday 11/15/19

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

9:30 PTA General Association Meeting Everyone is welcome to attend

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES