CLC WEEKLY

What's Going On!

February 8 - 12, 2016

Enrichment focus: animals

Fitness focus: relay races

Homework alternative activities: Jenga math


WEEKLY SCHEDULE:


  • Monday - Dance program/visit from Wildlife Rehabilitator Olivia Stange - bats/birds
  • Tuesday - General rotations
  • Wednesday - NASP archery, UW extension grade 1
  • Thursday - Store day
  • Friday - Maripat Franke - STEM

UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, February 8, Wildlife Rehabilitator visit

Friday, February 12, Maripat Franke - STEM

Wednesday, February 17 Learning Shop Family Night 5:30 - 7:00

Friday, February 19 No CLC

Monday, February 22 Steph gone

Tuesday, February 23 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Thursday/Friday , February 25 - 26 No CLC

Friday, March 18 11:30 - 5:00 field trip day - tbd

Monday, March 21 5:30 - 7:00 Fitness Family Night with Kim Woodkey

Tuesday, March 22 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Thursday, March 24 - April 1st No CLC

Tuesday, April 12 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Thursday, April 14 and 15 Steph gone

Thursday, April 21 PTO art show

Friday April 22 No CLC

Thursday, April 28 Physics is Fun by Mobile Ed Family Night

Friday, May 20 field trip to Neenah Public Library

Tuesday, May 24 3:05 - 7:00 Field trip/Family Night Event at Riverside Park featuring Rhex Arboletta - Move to the Groove