The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 9

This Week

Monday 10/14/19

*Modified Dismissal /Parent Conference Week


Tuesday 10/15/19

*Modified Dismissal /Parent Conference Week


Wednesday 10/16/19

8:20 Running Club

*Modified Dismissal/Parent Conference Week

1:00-8:00 PTA Dine Out Night at Shakey's

***Good News Club is cancelled due to Parent Conferences


Thursday 10/17/19

10:17 AM Great California ShakeOut

*Modified Dismissal / Parent Conference Week


Friday 10/18/19

*Modified Dismissal/ Parent Conference Week

8:20 Running Club

8:55 No Flag Salute Assembly

9:30 PTA General Association Meeting Everyone is welcome to attend.

Next week

Monday 10/21/19

Red Ribbon Week/Crazy hair, sock and clothing day. We are proud to be ourselves.


Tuesday 10/22/19

Red Ribbon Week/Wear Red Day


Wednesday 10/23/19

Red Ribbon Week/Pajama day Take a nap on unhealthy choices.

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

Good News Club


Thursday 10/24/19

Red Ribbon Week/Wear tennis shoes and running/sports clothing. Run away from unhealthy choices.


Friday 10/25/19

Red Ribbon Week/Wear neon. Our future is bright!

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute Everyone is welcome please join us!

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES