The Demonata Lord Loss

By: Alyssia Lucas

Plot Summary

A boy named Grubbs Grady is living a perfectly normal life. Playing pranks on his younger sister, and hating school. One day, he notices that his mom and sister are acting a little strange. He then discovers that they are demons and another demon that is really nice tries to guide him through his new life.

Other series by Darren Shan

The Saga of Darren Shan


The Demonata

The City Trilogy

The Thin Executioner

The Saga of Larten Crepsley

Lady of The Shades


and Zom-B


Author Biography

Darren Shan is a book writer who has many series of scary books that are sure to scare you and creep you out. He was born on July 2nd, 1972 in England. He started to write books when he was only 13. Darren finished his first book when he was 17. His first series started out with vampires. Then, he started to make a series about demons. Which is The Demonata