University Church Update

August 1, 2020

University Assembly of God Church Waxahachie, Texas Mission Statement

Encounter God

Fulfill Destiny

Change Culture

Pastor Karen Patterson

Let’s Celebrate, Sunday, August 2nd

by showering her with birthday cards and a special offering.

Special slideshow and honoring during the 10 AM Service

University Kids Church

Sunday, Aug. 2nd, 10am

Children’s Church room

Children’s Church will begin back on Sunday August 2nd

Royal Rangers

Royal Rangers will start up again on Wednesday, August 19th, 7 PM

Girls Ministry - Leaders Needed

Girls Ministry will start up again on Wednesday, August 19th, 7 PM. Contact Pastor Skip if you are available.

39er's September 19th 11 AM

55 and older meeting in the Fellowship Hall for brunch at 11 AM, Saturday, September 19th. We will be honoring Judy Teeter for her years of service. Hawaiian themed event - so wear your special tourist outfits!!!! Sign up at church.

UNIVERSITY Church YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQC84yVeT7TUmGebnaYRxg


Subscribe so that you will notified when we present a new video!


We have several playlist that you can chose from:

Sunday Services

Wednesday Services

Sunday School

Youth Services

Special Events

Weekly Schedule

Sunday

Sunday School 9:00 am - Dr. Wyckoff

Worship Service – 10:00 am


Wednesday Adult Bible Study 7:00 pm


Girls Ministries & Royal Rangers Starts back up August 19th

(ages 3 through 5th grade) contact your leader for more detail


Youth (6th - 12th grades) - Wednesday 7 pm

College/Singles, 18-26


Saturday

6 PM Prayer – On Campus

WOW –Women of the Word

August 1st Saturday 10 am

Men’s Ministry

August 1st Saturday 10 am

39ers (Senior Adults)

September 19th Saturday 11 am

Church Email Addresses

pastor@ucag.org Gerald Patterson

office@ucag.org Claudia Redd

info@ucag.org info email

worship@ucag.org Don Jones

youth@ucag.org Daniel Bell

media@ucag.org Peter Clark

kids@ucag.org Rebecca Pettis

nursery@ucag.org Michelle Howington

men@ucag.org Jeff Bell

women@ucag.org Jennifer Bell

missions@ucag.org Robert Shelton

skip@ucag.org Skip Redd

University Church https://www.facebook.com/ucagwaxahachie

Church Office hours 9 – 3, Monday through Thursday

221 Solon Rd Waxahachie Texas 75165 972.937.7810 office@ucag.org