ASUWB Blogs

Stay connected with Student Government

Meet your Elected Representatives

President: Talwinder Singh

tsingh@uwb.edu- View Tal's Blog


Vice President: David Edwards

dedwards@uwb.edu - View David's Blog


Director of Student Advocacy: David Lile

dlile@uwb.edu - View David Lile's Blog


Director of Government Relations: Alton Roberts

rroberts@uwb.edu - View Alton's Blog


Director of Public Relations: Brittany Monares

bmonares@uwb.edu- View Brittany's Blog


Director of Business Operations: Brain Hoang

bhoang@uwb.edu - View Brian's Blog


Senior Senator: Liam Munro

lmunro@uwb.edu - View Liam's Blog


Senior Senator: Daniel Schmidt

dschmidt@uwb.edu - View Daniel's Blog


Junior Senator: Zakaria Ali

zali@uwb.edu - View Zakaria's Blog


Junior Senator: Katianna Hennings

khennings@uwb.edu - View Katianna's Blog


Sophomore Senator: Erica Seibert

eseibert@uwb.edu - View Erica's Blog


Sophomore Senator: Sara Grossie

SGrossie@uwb.edu - View Sara's Blog


First-Year Senator: Erica Qiao

EQiao@uwb.edu - View Erica's Blog


First-Year Senator: Zynia Chapman

ZChapman@uwb.edu - View Zynia's Blog

What does ASUWB do?

We, the Associated Students of the University of Washington Bothell, are the official representative voice for all students within the university. We exist to empower our student body through the following measures:

Seeking to enhance the entire student experience by supporting and/or drafting policy that promotes student interests, needs, and welfare.

Serving as a liaison between the students and faculty, staff, alumni, and administration.

Diligently serving with integrity, honor, and enthusiasm while always aware of our university's proud tradition of academic excellence.

We advocate for all of our constituents, regardless of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, age, marital status, disability or status as a disabled veteran.