Post-Convention Call

Team Tikvah re-cap and feedback

Today!

5:30 pm Pacific

6:30 pm Mountain

7:30 pm Central

8:30 pm Eastern


Some of our leaders will be talking about heir favorite convention topics. We also wanted to know how you are. Everyone have a great trip?

For those that like visuals of new products, listen in by computer, for those that are away from the computer you can dial in. Use Google Chrome for using the computer as your audio.

http://meet.fm/oils


OR


(650) 281-0004 code: 265811

Kylene Lessig

Always enjoy having your input.