Kamie Wheeler

Sports Fan

Softball

I have played softball since I was 6 years old. All of my family plays it and at our family reunion we would get out our softball gloves and walk to go to the field and everyone would play and have fun. I quit playing softball at 13 U. I really didn't like the fact that i quit the team and stop playing cause that was the thing I played best

Camping

My dad and I always went caping every summer and we would spend all summer in the woods camping and spending time together. We would have a bon fire every night and warm up from swimming in the lake because the water was always so cold but then it would feel good because it was always so hot and then the nights would be supper cold.

More Things I Do Below

Pets

I have 4 dogs and 1 cat. My newest dog Jake is 4 years old and is mixed with German Shepard, Collie, Terrier, Lab, and Husky. My second Hershey dog is 1 Is a catahoula Leopard dog. Max is 6 and is a American Eskimo dog. My last dog is Bella and she is a 2 year old American Boxer. My favorite dog is Jake because he was my first puppy i have ever had and he is very playful and loves to give you kisses.

Family

My mom's name is Rita and my dad's name is Kevin. I have two siblings named Chelsea that is 19 and is currently pregnant and my brother Chase is 10.My mom's side of the family is from West Virginia, but my dad's family is from here in Perry County. He was born and raised here but never went to New Lexington schools, he has mostly been to Morgan schools. My sister and I were born in Zanesville, but different hospitals and Chase was born in Newark by a different mom. My parents have been divorced since I was 1 1/2.