Guidance Staff 2017-2018

Counselors

Phone extensions are listed below. The main number is: (610) 701-3333


Jessica Bergmaier, Grades K-3, ext. 1099, jbergmaier@palcs.org, AIC


Andrea Malvestuto, Grades 4-6, ext. 1501, amalvestuto@palcs.org, Pittsburgh


Lauren DiFerdinando, Grades 7-8, ext. 1074, ldiferdinando@palcs.org, AIC

Amber Clark (aclark5@palcs.org) will serve as substitute August 21 to February 9, 2018.


Jill DiPaolo, Grade 9, ext. 1003, jdipaolo@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Heather Priar, Grade 10, ext. 1072, hpriar@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Erica Titlow, Grade 11, ext. 1831, etitlow@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Natalie Selby, Grade 12, ext. 1135, nselby@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Christine Marks, SPS Counselor, ext. 1210, cmarks1@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive

Amber Clark (aclark5@palcs.org) will serve as substitute November 25 until end of school year.


Mary Beth Stefanski, USP Counselor, ext. 1401, mstefanski@palcs.org, AIC


Note: SPS is the acronym for the School of Professional Studies.

Guidance Assistants

Patti Thornton, ext. 1814, Enterprise Drive


Denise Durant (Registrar), ext. 1340, Enterprise Drive


Carlee Moyer (Guidance Support Specialist), ext. 1257, AIC