Guidance Staff 2019-2020

Counselors

Phone extensions are listed below. The main number is: (610) 701-3333


Jessica Kirk, Grades K-3, ext. 1099, jkirk2@palcs.org, AIC


Samantha Allen, Grades 4-5, ext. 1951, sallen8@palcs.org, AIC


Lauren DiFerdinando, Grades 6-8 (A-La), ext. 1074, ldiferdinando@palcs.org, AIC


Andrea Malvestuto, Grades 6-8 ( Le -Z), ext. 1501, amalvestuto@palcs.org, Pittsburgh


Rebecca Walker, Grade 9, ext. 1831, rwalker3@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Cassidy Dawson, Grade 10, ext. 1135, cdawson@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Jill DiPaolo, Grade 11, ext. 1003, jdipaolo@palcs.org , Enterprise Drive


Heather Priar, Grade 12, ext. 1072, hpriar@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Kierstyn Gunn, CPFA Counselor, ext. 1240 kgunn@palcs.org, CPFA


Mary Beth Stefanski, USP Counselor, ext. 1401, mstefanski@palcs.org, AIC


Christine Marks, 504 Coordinator, ext. 1210, cmarks1@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Sane Bodian, sane.bodian@fandm.edu, College and Financial Aid Counselor

Support Staff

Patti Thornton, Guidance Assistant, ext. 1814, pthornton@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Kathy De Lussa, Guidance Support Specialist, ext. 1257, kdelussa@palcs.org, AIC


Denise Durant (Registrar), ext. 1340, ddurant@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive


Anna Danielson, Community Resource and Homeless Liaison, ext.1005, adanielson@palcs.org,

Enterprise Drive


Chenell Wright, Family Engagement and Support Specialist, cwright4@palcs.org, Enterprise Drive

Supervisor of Guidance

Shavaun McGinty, smcginty@palcs.org, ext. 1172, Enterprise Drive