Tiger Notes

Monday, April 6

Big picture
Distance Learning Links

Click here for more information regarding Distance Learning!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Upcoming Events

4/10 - NO DISTANCE LEARNING

Office Staff/Administration

Administration & Counseling

Mark Grossklaus, Principal

Ph: 507.320.1240

mark.grossklaus@alschools.org


Jeff Halverson, Assistant Principal

Ph: 507.320.1459

jeff.halverson@alschools.org


Kari McDermott, Administrative Dean (9, 10, 11 grade)

Ph: 507.320.9399

kart.mcdermott@alschools.org


Tyler Johnson, Dean of Students (8 and 12 grade)

Ph: 507.320.9076

tyler.johnson@alschools.org


Dani Bryant, Secretary to the Principal

Ph: 507.320.1530

dani.bryant@alschools.org


Sarah Fischer, Counselor (A - G)

Ph: 507.320.9025

sarah.fischer@alschools.org


Amy Lageson, Counselor (H - O)

Ph: 507.320.9157

amy.lageson@alschools.org


Kathleen Lommen, Counselor (P - Z)

Ph: 507.320.1674

kathleen.lommen@alschools.org


Katie Cords, Counseling Secretary

Ph: 507.320.1439

katie.cords@alschools.org


Activities & Athletics

Paul Durbahn, Director

Ph: 507.320.1625

paul.durbahn@alschools.org


Jen Zoller, Secretary

Ph: 507.320.9365

jennifer.zoller@alschools.org


Kelly Kalis, Clerk

Ph: 507.320.9424

kelly.kalis@alschools.org


ATTENDANCE HOTLINE - 507.379.5344

Mara Voigt, Attendance

Ph: 507.774.0383

mara.voigt@alschools.org


Colette Lillibridge, Health Office

Ph: 507.320.1790

colette.lillibridge@alschools.org


Officer Ted Herman, Police Liaison

ted.herman@alschools.org


Jenni Braaten, Social Worker

Ph: 507.320.9187

jenni.braaten@alschools.org


Heather Leiste, Social Worker

Ph: 507.320.9398

heather.leiste@alschools.org


Mary Larscheid, Social Worker

Ph: 507.320.9395

mary.larscheid@alschools.org


Tara Roberts, Student Services

Ph: 507.320.9072

tara.roberts@alschools.org