Alexis Rosenboro

Ansuncion Capital of Paraquay

The three main monuments in Paraguay are the Waterfalls, Ruins of Jesuit missions, and Petroglyphs. The main three cities in Paraguay are Asuncion, Ciudad del Este, and San Lorenzo. Their currency that they have are Paraguayan guarani and you can compare that to the American dollar by saying that 1.00= 5,630.00 to Paraguay.