The four pillars of faith

the sacraments

The seven sacraments

In the catholic church there are 7 sacraments to fully welcome you into the church.They consist of appoligizing for sins, eating the Eucharist for the first time and much more.

All seven sacraments

All the seven sacraments are Baptisim, reconciliation, Eucharist, Conformation, marrige, Holy orders and Anointing of the sick.

first three sacraments

For more info go to american catholic sacrments


Do you have to be a certain age to recieve a certain sacrament?Can you re-marry as many times as you want?Is marrige something to do with God?

we are church community