Operations Newsletter

AIESEC United States Operations Newsletter #2

Members are coming in, Applications are coming in, Meetings are happening, but..

But we're still not achieving our targeted Wildly Important Goals!

We have only one small thing to say to all of you:
At this moment, this very moment - you have more experience, more capacity & more clarity than you ever had in your term. But also, at this very moment, you have lesser time than you did at any point earlier in your term. Your wisdom & learnings are now against the test of time - how much & how fast can you RISE?
Big image
Data below is from 1st Jan to 16th September. EXPA statistics only.
Big image
Big image
Big image
Big image
Big image
Big image
Big image

How can your LC become a 100/0 organization? Watch the short video below to find out what 100/0 means!

100 Accountability 0 Excuses short
Big image

RoKS is coming up - what should we expect for Operations?

RoKS will be a platform for you to come together and co-create the best projects and steps for the future of your program & LC. Be prepared to learn about small and big initiatives & measures that you can take back to your LC. Be prepared to understand and imagine what a Big Winter really means. But more than anything, be prepared to embrace the opportunity & responsibility of leading a movement this winter!

TIP : Your new & existing members will gain the most out of RoKS if they are 100% operationally inducted before coming to RoKS!

Big image

Did you have any small-big win last week?

Show your greatness to the whole network! Submit any small-big win you had in the past week here : https://podio.com/webforms/12955175/895707


Check out the last greatness report below:

Big image
Big image

Reach Us At:

Natalie Rodgers, MC VP TM - natalier@aiesecus.org

Kavya Uchil MC VP OD - kavyau@aiesecus.org

Samantha Lumpkin, MC VP iGCDP - samanthal@aiesecus.org

Adriana Villar, MC VP oGIP - adrianav@aiesecus.org

Alena Alaimo, MC VP iGIP - alenaa@aiesecus.org

Rachel Movius, MC VP oGCDP - rachelm@aiesecus.org