The world consists of 7 major land masses called continents

Let's learn about the 7 continents starting with their names and locations!

North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, Antarctica

Our continent song!

Sing to Fere Jacques

There are 7, there are 7, continents, continents

in between the oceans, in between the oceans

let's name them, let's name them

North America, South America,

Eurpoe, Asia, Africa, Eurpoe, Asia, Africa,

Australia, Australia, Antarctica.