Main Campus Program Board

Temple's #1 Premier Event-Planning Organization

www.tinyurl.com/owlchellasurvey

We need your feedback about the Owlchella concert!! If you went, tell us the good AND the bad. Even if you didn't go, we want to hear why you didn't come!


Your feedback will help us improve our concert so we can get what YOU want.

PB&J DAY WAS SUCH A SUCCESS!

Our goal of 2,000 sandwiches was well overdone! Temple University certainly came together to provide Philadelphia with 2,875 sandwiches in a matter of hours! Check out the fun in these pictures! We can't wait to do it again!


*If you attended the event and are a part of (or would like to be a part of) MCPB's Rewards/Incentive Program, please email the Secretary at trina.van@temple.edu to receive your points.

Big image

GO KARTING LAST WEEKEND WAS SO MUCH FUN TOO!

Big image

THIS weekend's trip to DC was also amazing!

Big image

General Assembly Meeting (A)

Wednesday, March 23rd, 5pm

Student Center Room 200C

(A) meetings are general meetings to really get to know what events are happening in MCPB and hear great tips about how to host events and other valuable information too! If you have never been to an MCPB meeting before, I encourage you to come out!

— on-campus events —

Big image

Skate Back to the 90's | TOMORROW!

Room 200C of the Student Center will be transformed into a roller skating rink! Rooms 200A and 200B will be full of other 90's activities like arcade games, spin art, airbrush painting, and arcade food! Of course, there will be the usual 90's outfit contest and skate contests for GREAT prizes!


6 to 9 PM!! See you there!


*If you would like to volunteer any time from 3 pm to 12 am with setting up the roller rink, please email one of the Co-Directors of On-Campus Events (listed below).

ADD US ON SNAPCHAT!!! @temple_mcpb

Big image

DON'T FORGET MCPB WEDNESDAYs or our incentive program!

Get points by attending our events, meetings, the marketing table (every Wednesday from 12-3 in the Student Center Atrium)! If you rack up enough points, you will get really awesome MCPB gear! People have won off-campus trip vouchers, bookbags, and t-shirts in the past!


Wearing MCPB stuff on MCPB Wednesdays is also a great way to get more free MCPB stuff!

Talk to Us!

Contact: ON-CAMPUS
Nicole Flack (nicole.flack@temple.edu) or Amanda Chavis (acchavis@temple.edu).
On-Campus Committee plans the premier events that are held on Temple's campus for the students.

Contact: UNIVERSITY EVENTS
Katie Calderone (katelyn.calderone@temple.edu) or Danielle Snowden (danielle.snowden@temple.edu)
University Events plans Welcome Week and Homecoming Week for Temple students.

Contact: MARKETING
Dylan Rhudd (dylan.rhudd@temple.edu) or Hannah Mullen (hannah.mullen@temple.edu)
Marketing plans all marketing task within MCPB.

Contact: OFF-CAMPUS
Josh Ortiz (joshua.ortiz@temple.edu)
Off Campus plans all off-campus events for Temple Students.

Contact: SECRETARY/COMMUNITY SERVICE

Trina Van (trina.van@temple.edu)

Community Service plans events to serve the Philadelphia community.


Additional Information:
Contact: President Taylor Bradnock (taylor.bradnock@temple.edu)

Contact: Vice-President Jacob Andrews (jacob.andrews@temple.edu)