Lockport City School District

Updated Spring Concert Schedule

Performances to be held at 6:30PM at Lockport High School *except when noted*.

  • Thursday, May 5: Lockport High School Spring Jazz Concert: Please note date change.
  • Tuesday, May 10: Emmet Belknap Intermediate School Spring Instrumental Concert
  • Thursday, May 12: Lockport High School Spring Instrumental Concert
  • Monday, May 16: Emmet Belknap Intermediate School 6th Grade Chorus Spring Concert
  • Tuesday, May 17: Roy B. Kelley Elementary School Spring Concert
  • Monday, May 23: Emmet Belknap Intermediate School 5th Grade Chorus Spring Concert
  • Tuesday, May 24: Charles Upson Elementary School Spring Concert
  • Wednesday, May 25: George Southard Elementary School Spring Concert
  • Tuesday, May 31: Lockport High School Spring Choral Concert: Please note date change.
  • Thursday, June 2: Anna Merritt Elementary School Spring Concert
  • Friday, June 3: Lockport High School Advanced Jazz with Lockport Chorale *7PM
  • Wednesday, June 8: Aaron Mossell Jr High Spring Choral Concert
  • Tuesday, June 14: Aaron Mossell Jr High School Spring Instrumental Concert

Visual and Performing Arts

Visit our website for information on the upcoming musicals!

#LionsRoar