LTC Inner Circle

Our Members Sell MORE LTC Insurance

Big image
Big image

We would like to invite you to learn how you can sell more LTC Insurance in 2015

Big image

Register for Upcoming Webinar this Thursday & Friday

Thursday, December 4th @ 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 10:00 MST, 9:00 PST


Thursday, December 4th @ 4:00 EST, 3:00 CST, 2:00 MST, 1:00 PST

Friday, December 5th @ 12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 10:00 MST, 9:00 PST


Friday, December 5th @ 4:00 EST, 3:00 CST, 2:00 MST, 1:00 PST

What's INSIDE the LTC Inner Circle?

  • LTC Insurance Experts
  • LTC Quote Engine
  • Underwriting Engine
  • Comprehensive Side by Side Comparisons
  • LTC Lead Generation Pieces
  • LTC Mastery Coaching Calls
  • Customizable Marketing pieces
  • Unlimited complimentary Continuing Education Courses & LTC Partnership courses

What are members have to say.....

Linda Caruthers- Virginia

"Catherine, the LTC Inner Circle is amazing. Please realize that you are a pioneer in this industry and will certainly go down in history as the pioneer of LTC training! The information from your sources is so terrific and the fact that it is generic makes all the difference in the world. I am very proud to be a member of the LTC Inner Circle."

Sam Huffington- Colorado

"The experts in the LTC Inner CIrcle have helped me close several cases. I really get a lot out of the coaching calls. And the lead generation piece- Short Course in LTC Planning- wow- this has helped me tremendously with my prospecting! Lastly, the money I would spend every year on my continuing education credits alone pay for my membership! Thank you so much Catherine!"

Raymond Lavine- Washington

"It has been beneficial to be an LTC inner circle member. The advantages of being a member brings value to agents to be knowledgeable and informed when consulting with people about the reasons and importance of having an extended care plan.

The LTC Inner Circle web portal provides useful information with products, underwriting criteria, presentation information, and education benefits. Education is the most valuable part of being a member. These are not ordinary products which seldom change and the reasons to own plans continue to evolve. To be an informed person who offers LTC plan, you have to have the updated information and being a member provides easy to find and helpful sources to help me to help others.

Continuing education is essential and being an LTC inner circle member makes sure I am up to date with my continuing education to keep me up to date, licensed, and knowledgeable. Whether you are are part of a large MGA or a sole practitioner, being a member matters not just to you but to the clients whose lives you will make a difference. I guarantee it."

Big image