Academic Year Calendar

From January through May events

Asalam Alakum Dear Parents,


This is just a reminder of the upcoming events for the rest of the year:

Jan. 13-17 Mon-Fri First Semester Finals Week

January 17 Friday End of Second Quarter (1st Semester) 46 Days

January 24 Friday Report Cards Released

January 30 Thursday Geography Bee 1:15PM

February 19 Wednesday Mid Term Progress Report Released (23 days)

March 6 Thurs Annoor 3rd Islamic Knowledge Bowl 3:00-5:00PM

March 10-14 Mon- Fri 3rd Quarter Finals Week

March 20 Thurs Islamic Knowledge Bowl (Tulsa- LR) 3:00-5:00P

March 21 Friday End of Third Quarter 45 Days

March 24-28 Mon- Fri Spring Break

April 3 Thursday Report Cards Released / P-T Conferences 2:15- 4:15

April 23-27 Mon- Fri Bench Marks

April 26 Thursday Science Fair 3:15 – 4:15M

April 30 Wednesday Mid Term Progress Report Released (23 days)

May 8 Thursday Sports and Field Day 2:15- 4:00PM

May 19-23 Mon- Fri First Semester Finals Week

May 26 Monday Memorial Day No School

May 27 Tuesday Fun & Water Day BBQ

May 28 Wednesday End of School Year Program 2:15 – 4:14PM

May 30 Friday Students Recognition Assembly 10:00AM-12:30PM Report Cards Released

May 30 Friday Final Day of School for Students (44Days)

Total 180 days

May 30-June 2 Fri-Mon Teachers Sign Out


Remember, don't forget to check the school website!


Jazakum Allah Kairan.