Let's Chat Virtual Styling Tips!

+ Tips, Daily Inspiration Opportunities & Sept. Recognition

Dearest 1st Impressions Team,

With our YOU DO YOU methodology of sharing our #sdjoy, VIRTUAL STYLING can be a super successful endeavor to learn more about.


You may enjoy doing some online Facebook Events, working a VIP FB Page, sharing bags, using Mimi, etc. to sell and earn from the comfort of your home or as you're on the go from your phone. Here's a link to help you get going: https://www.facebook.com/groups/sdvirtualstylingscript/learning_content/


Let's gather in a casual Zoom video call Thursday night and share different things we've done to push this needle forward!

ZOOM: Thurs., Oct. 10th at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

Zoom Link:

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/928149684?pwd=NHZBUnU2QTBvdFd0Q2ZRZks0YldvUT09


OR DIAL IN:


One tap mobile

+16465588656,,928149684# US (New York)

+14086380968,,928149684# US (San Jose)


Dial by your location

+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 928 149 684


Meeting ID: 928 149 684

Password: 282166

LOVE DANIELLE'S SIMPLE & FUNNY TIPS TO BOOK IN TIGHT

1. Make a big list stat!
2. Share something you think someone would love and reach out simple words to say, ‘Thought of you. Think you would love this. Let me know if I nailed it!’ When she responds, let her know the ways to get together to share the style.
3. Offer a date before the 18th


https://vimeo.com/user34059362/review/364908720/dd9233d613

TONIGHT: Want to hear how Jessica is explaining our exciting new Social Retail Opportunity?

Take a listen as it will help you with the words you feel most comfortable saying while sharing this unique chance to earn in Q4 through a variety of ways.


MEET SOCIAL RETAIL! WHO CAN YOU INVITE?

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 9, 2019

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM ET


JOIN OUR FOUNDER & CEO, JESSICA HERRIN, TO LEARN ABOUT SOCIAL RETAIL AND WHY NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO BECOME A S&D AMBASSADOR INVITE YOUR POTENTIALS TO JOIN US LIVE ON THE STELLA & DOT FACEBOOK PAGE:


HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/STELLADOT/

Big picture

ALSO, UPDATED WEEKLY CALLS TO ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR FOR DAILY INSPIRATION

Every Monday

PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT - 12:30PM EST | 9:30AM PST

Start your week with your Sales Team! Tune in to hear the product spotlights for the week to sell and enroll to achieve your goals!
http://www.facebook.com/groups/sd.brandambassadors/


Every Tuesday

TUESDAY TRAINING AT 1:00PM EST | 10:00AM PST

Join your Sales Team to take the Product Spotlight of the week to sell and enroll to achieve your goals. Take on our challenge and have a chance to EARN those products during the Friday Feels. See you there!
http://www.facebook.com/groups/sd.brandambassadors/


Every Wednesday

MEET SOCIAL RETAIL AT 8:00PM EST | 5:00PM PST

Join Chief Inspiration Officer Danielle Redner, and special guests as they share why they are excited about the future with Social Retail.

Stella & Dot Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/stelladot/


Every Thursday

NEW AMBASSADOR TRAINING AT 12:30PM EST | 9:30AM PST

Join on Zoom https://stelladot.zoom.us/j/274697104 to learn all about Quick Start, Jumpstart, Income, Product Credit, Rewards and how to get started as a S&D Ambassador!

Big picture

WAY TO ROCK OUT SEPTEMBER TEAM! Not an easy month to push it but we did!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Looking forward to seeing you on a Zoom Thursday (tomorrow) night!

xo's,
CARRIE McGRAW
Founding Executive Director