Emily Joy Villines

Bio Project

My Family

I have have 3 sisters. The oldest, Jennifer, just graduated with a doctorate in chemistry and lives in Houston. Diedre, the second eldest, is married and has two ADORABLE kids- Caylem and Cordylia. They're awesome and I love playing with them. My younger sister, Mandie, is a sophomore and was just assigned co-captain of the cross country team! My mom is one of the truly sweetest people I know and loves helping anyone as much as she can. I live with my mom and younger sister in an old log cabin.

Pretty cool right?;)

Big image
From left: Myself, Mandie, a very pregnant Diedre, Doug


Favorite Memory

This summer I went to church camp for the first time at Lakeview. It was by far the most amazing experience I've had; I learned archery and became very good with a bow and arrow, I met some of the nicest people, learned new music, got to hang out with my sister and boyfriend, help with feeding the hungry, and even though I got about 10 hours of sleep the whole week I managed to make the best of every minute I was there.

Favorite Animal

I don't have a favorite animal, I'm actually a bit afraid of animals.

Favorite Hobby

I do cross country and track, I'm varsity for both, and I really enjoy it because I'm really competitive. I wake up at 4 in the morning to go run because I love it so much and I really hope to qualify for regionals again this year. I've also been trying to learn to play guitar and I don't think I'm too bad at it! I can play several songs and hope to learn more instruments.