PVO Board Election Results

Osceola Science Charter School

Electronic Survey Results for 2019-2020 PVO

Dear Parents,

The poll was closed on Friday, May 24th and here are the results of your votes:

PVO Officers

President: Britney Flores

Vice President: Chyenna webber

Treasurer: Open

Secretary: Open

Parliamentarian: Denise Goforth-Selph, Abigail Winslow, Gauisha Chandler, Samantha Joseph

Committee Chairs

Events Coordinator: Charlotte Nieves, Tabatha Atkinson, Alicia Castro-Morales, Amulya Akunuri, Samantha Joseph, Krishnakanth Akunuri

Volunteer Coordinator: Amulya Akunuri, Krishnakanth Akunuri

Fall Festival: Charlotte Nieves, Chyenna webber

Media Coordinator: Dominique Flores-Wong, Denise Goforth-Selph

Teacher Appreciation: Christy Jenkel, Samantha Joseph

Membership: Alicia Castro-Morales, Amulya Akunuri

Grade Parent:

Kindergarten: JESSICA MANSO, Abigail Winslow, Amulya Akunuri, Amanda Gomez, Gauisha Chandler

First Grade: Adianez Bouret

Second Grade: Hetal Vira, Belinda Recio, Charlotte Nieves

Third Grade: Open

Fourth Grade: Khalilah Filmore, Adianez Bouret, Belinda Recio, Anna Nunez,

Fifth Grade: Christy jenkel

Sixth Grade: Open

I would like to thank and congratulate each of these parents for stepping up to take on these roles so vital to the continued success of OSCS and its special programs.

Welcome to our new officers! I encourage all parents to get involved in this great organization to provide memorable moments for our children!

PVO transition meeting will be held on June 6th at 5:30pm in the cafeteria with current and new elected PVO officers.