Where Learning Meets Adventure

December

Big picture

We are so excited to keep our community together!

If you have any questions about the Community Connections events, please email us.


Community Coordinators:


Temecula Tuesday: Cheryl Johnson - Cherylj@inspireschools.org

Temecula Thursday: Allison Lurkins - allisonl@inspireschools.org

Murrieta/Menifee: Wednesday: Kallie Hall - kathrynh@inspireschools.org

Hemet Thursday : Holly Blair - hblair@inspireschools.org

Corona Tuesday: Cara Schelling - cara@inspireschools.org

West Riverside Thursday: Christine Jimenez - christinej@inspireschools.org

East Riverside Wednesday: Sarah Goldstein - sarahg@inspireschools.org

Coachella Valley Tuesday: Amy Digiacomo - adigiacomo@inspireschools.org


Regional Community Coordinator - Riverside County:

Stacy Beasley stacyb@inspireschools.org


Please Notice that there is a Middle School / High School Section at the bottom of this newsletter. We will be planning multiple events for Middle School and High School each month.


Please keep in mind that CC Events are not drop-off nor are the CC staff responsible for supervising students at these events. Parents are responsible for providing supervision of their children for every Community Connection activity, event, and field trip. Families may work together to carpool, but an adult must be present at all activities.

December : Temecula, Murrieta, Menifee and Hemet

December: Corona and Riverside

December: Coachella Valley

Coachella Valley: Middle and High School

Middle and High School Events