RSS Digest: Special Edition

Regional Collaboration System

Big picture

Join Us to Support Your District and Region!

The purpose of our TST BOCES Regional School Success newsletter SPECIAL EDITION is to:


  • highlight upcoming opportunities to join the Regional Collaboration System
  • provide current resources and news from NYSED departments
  • create increased opportunities for professional collaboration within our Region


How can we help you? Fill out this form!

Introduction Video

Our Region Needs ALL Of Our Districts to Participate...JOIN US!

To support educators and the importance of our work, our commitment level and participation must be consistent. TST BOCES is committed to ongoing professional learning opportunities in collaboration with the educators in the region. In order to successfully support one another, we need to provide a fluid process of turnkeying information back to our component districts. Participation of our members along with their intentional practices for support across our districts is a key factor in the improved success of our region.
Big picture
Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Share and subscribe to see what the RSS team is up to!

Executive Director of RSS

Dr. Nicole G. Eschler

607-257-1551, ext. 1004
neschler@tstboces.org


Coordinator of School Library System

Mary Kay Welgoss

607-257-1555, ext. 1033
mwelgoss@tstboces.org


Interim Coordinator of Cooperative Enrichment

Diane Bennett

dbennett@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Professional Learning

Kira Carinci

607-257-1551, ext. 7202
kcarinci@tstboces.org


Instructional Specialist for Inclusive Learning

Teresa Heatherman

607-257-1551, ext. 7204
theatherman@tstboces.org


Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Matt O’Donnell
607-257-1551, ext. 7209
modonnell@tstboces.org

RSS Department Office Hours

Click here to view the office hours for the RSS department.