The 8 Chakras of Kundalini Yoga

as taught by Yogi Bhajan

The Sixth Chakra

Sixth Chakra(Third Eye); works in the arena of projection and sophistication. The center for setting goals and assessing the long-range effects of one’s actions. This is one perspective of yogic anatomy used to help you understand you as human being. During these workshops you will gain the wisdom of how each chakra, wheel of energy, influences your daily life. Discover yogic tools to bring the energies into balance and to sustain the flow of energy. Experience your true creative potential. This series is for those new to yoga, seasoned yogis and everyone in between. Kundalini Yoga is the yoga of awareness. It uses the science of sound (mantra), breath work (pranayama), postures (asana), deep relaxation, and meditation to connect mind body and soul/spirit. Explore the depth of YOU!


Place: West End Yoga Studio, 221 W. Wanut St, Lancaster, PA 17603

Date: Sunday January, 25 2015

Time: 1:00 to 3:00 PM

Cost: $25.

"The third eye is the Agia Chakra, or the chakra that commands human fulfillment." ~ Yogi Bhajan, 3/5/1991

Instructor: Padmani Kaur

Padmani Kaur, aka Christine Cappabianca, E-RYT, has a goal in life: to live with an attitude of gratitude daily! She has been practicing Kundalini Yoga as Taught by Yogi Bhajan for 12 years, teaching for 8 of them. She is a member of The International Kundalini Yoga Teachers Association, an experienced registered yoga teacher with Yoga Alliance, and a teacher trainer in the Aquarian Academy of Kundalini Yoga teachers. Her greatest love is sharing this science. She is truly grateful for the opportunity to serve the Lancaster yoga community. Kundalini Yoga reveals and facilitates the True Self to blossom into the world.