Turner Ashby High School

Home of the Knights

FACULTY AND STAFF

Administration




Mr. Phil Judd, Principal

Email: pjudd@rockingham.k12.va.us
Each assistant principal will be paired with a counselor to assist students. Students will be assigned alphabetically.




Mrs. Mindy Chandler-Shifflett, Assistant Principal

Students - Last Name A - G with Mrs. Cunningham
Email: mcshifflett@rockingham.k12.va.us




Mr. Will Crockett, Assistant Principal

Students - Last names H - M with Ms. King
Email: wcrockett@rockingham.k12.va.us





Mr. Chris Noll, Assistant Principal
Students - Last names N - Z with Mrs. Martin
Email: cnoll@rockingham.k12.va.us




Mr. Donnie Coleman, Activities Director
Email: dcoleman@rockingham.k12.va.us

Main Office Staff




Mrs. Christy Comer
Email: ccomer@rockingham.k12.va.us




Ms. Taryn McDaniel
Email: tmcdaniel@rockingham.k12.va.us







Mrs. Theresa Phillips
Email: theresaphillips@rockingham.k12.va.us






Ms. Tiffany Riggleman

Email: triggleman@rockingham.k12.va.us




Mrs. Lisa Smiley - Bookkeeper
Email: lsmiley@rockingham.k12.va.us
Big picture