MS Association of Federal Education Program Directors

This week the NAFEPA Conference recognized State Leadership Award Recipients from all over the United States. Congratulations to our Mississippi Award Recipients (Front Row Pictured : Dr. Christopher Williams, Dr. Kelsey Blumenberg, Mrs. Melissa Garrison, Mrs. Stephanie Bradshaw, and Not Pictured: Dr. Vicki Kibodeaux.)
Big picture